Dream Bears

Life, sometimes

Dreams. I really do have the most entertaining dreams…most of the time. During the dream I either a) believe that whatever that occurs is actually happening or b) know i’m dreaming and just think “wow, this would be the most interesting story, I should write a book!” So I try to remember every detail, really get a feel for the characters in the dream, experience the emotions fully and take a mental (dream) note of all that I experience. Only after I wake up do I realize how stupid and nonsensical a story, of any form, based off of any recent dream would be.

And then I have hallucinations. I find myself somewhere on the edge of coming out of sleep into waking and I believe, wholeheartedly, that something terrifying is happening to me in the real world.

Spiders!

I dream of spiders and wake to find myself screaming and…

View original post 1,269 more words

