Got To Have Song In My Head Month

Welcome to the Music Club

maxresdefault

Based on certain qualifications that I will update in my blog sometime this weekend, I have decided to do this because of the fact that I want to frequently blog about many things.  As I have said, there are ideas I am generally open to.  So without further or do, I give you this months “Got To Have Song in My Head” choice.

For the band Dream Theater who will end their tour at the Big Top Luna Park in Sydney, Australia on October 30, they have had a fantastic year performing.  I remembered seeing them live at the Hammerstein Ballroom in March of this year.  Nevertheless, I have chosen the song “Enigma Machine.”   This song of course comes off from Dream Theater’s 12th self titled studio album “Dream Theater.”  This song appears at over 6 minutes in the studio version, but a little over…

View original post 582 more words

