New Vision

Richie's Christ Centered Blog

Screen Shot 2015-01-05 at 4.44.46 PM

Yesterday while in my daily reading and prayer time, i was praying about what this blog should be about. While they are many great christian blog’s on the net, there isn’t many dedicated to bible reading. The only one i can think of and know of is the Daily Audio Bible . So here is how the blog will be ruined for now on. We be focusing on two things, here on the blog and youtube. ( more on that later )

one

             I will post my daily readings each Sunday, along with verses. I have to do a little more research to see if will run into any copyright issues. I will be using two different versions. The King James Version and New International Version. I will be using the King James Version because so many people use it, I will be…

View original post 176 more words

