Web developer course

dtyack

I’ve recently come across a great online learning platform called Udemy. (www.udemy.com)

It perfect for me as I work away in a remote location for a week at a time and it allows me to keep learning on the go, on the  bus to work, etc.

I’ve just started a web developers course which promises to teach you how to build 14 websites from scratch with no previous web development skills (like me) in approximately 6 weeks . . . I’m sure this depends on your personal input.

The course is run by a guy named Rob Percival. I have signed up and just finished the chapter 1 on HTML. I’ve learnt how to build a very basic HTML website in about 3 days. I’m very happy with the progress so far.

I am aware that nowadays you don’t need to be able to code to build websites with website…

View original post 147 more words

